•  

    STAFF NAMES AND EMAIL ADDRESSES

    (Recommended form of communication with teachers)

    Principal John Beckman                           beckmanj@rainier.wednet.edu 
    Dean of Students
    Kristin Robinson                                      
    robinsonk@rainier.wednet.edu
    Instructional Facilitator/Special Education Kim Sackett                               sackettk@rainier.wednet.edu
    Secretaries                                                           Holly Bruhn bruhnh@rainier.wednet.edu
                                                                  Helen Smith smithh@rainier.wednet.edu
    Counselor  PK Deusen deusenp@rainier.wednet.edu
         
    Teachers:  
     
     

    Karissa Beckman                   beckmank@rainier.wednet.edu 

    Bridget Chatman                   chatmanb@rainier.wednet.edu

    Adam Cornwall                      cornwalla@rainier.wednet.edu

    Josh Frunz                            frunzj@rainier.wednet.edu 

    Meredith Gunderson              gundersonm@rainier.wednet.edu              

    Cale Halpin                           halpinc@rainier.wednet.edu

    Chris Holterman                    holtermanc@rainier.wednet.edu

    Grace Knowles                      knowlesg@rainier.wednet.edu

    Laura Morrison                     morrisonl@rainier.wednet.edu

    Mark Mounts                        mountsm@rainier.wednet.edu          

    Kim Sackett                         sackettk@rainier.wednet.edu

    Ryne Sell                             sellr@rainier.wednet.edu

    Ben Sheaffer                        shaeffer.ben@rainier.wednet.edu

    Laura Summers                    summersl@rainier.wednet.edu

    SueAngela Watt-Anderson     andersons@rainier.wednet.edu

  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"